Weekend mailbag

7 04 2008

Another of my prolific $50/month wins on eBay – a lot of 2003/04 Upper Deck Hockey Young Guns. I know I have two or three more of these around here somewhere, too. At last check, the biggest “money card” from both series is the Fleury RC worth, according to Beckett, $50, so it should be a fairly easy set to complete once I focus in on it. But the lot seemed to good to pass up, so I strayed from my usual focuses and picked up a quick third of the short prints for both series.

No wantlist yet, as these Upper Deck gap sets (sets from the years I did not collect in) are mostly secondary wants at this point.  But I do have a few extras to trade as well.  Drop me a line if interested.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

