2007 Topps Baseball Series 2 Target Blaster Box Packs 9 & 10

30 05 2008

Or as I like to call it, Duel of the Hit Parades.

Let’s start with hers:

  • 444 Josh Beckett
  • 646 Devern Hansack
  • 593 Washington Nationals team card
  • 557 Scott Olsen
  • 481 Jim Thome
  • HP7 Gary Sheffield Hit Parade
  • Could’ve won and stay in school, in one pack!

Mine:

  • 393 Milton Bradley
  • 552 Chris Woodward
  • 501 Mike O’connor
  • 360 David Ortiz
  • 529 Chris Snelling
  • HP6 Alex Rodriguez Hit Parade
  • I could’ve won…

Even needing my entire pack could not have saved me from the merciless drubbing I took tonight. Even worse, I needed none of ’em.

Only five more days of this. Hopefully by then my series 2 wax will have arrived.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

