Delays

9 10 2008

Sorry for the deadness for the last few days, but I’ve been forced to take a class for work that lays waste to most of my day while depriving me of much needed sleep at night.  

So while I’ve tried a couple of posts here and there, they are stunningly incoherent and sloppy, and I’d rather not do anything then give you sub par work.   And hopefully you agree that incoherent and sloppy would rank as sub par.

Anyway, hopefully by Saturday or Sunday things will be better.  Until then, why not comment on card blogs we all should be reading while I’m gone?  Try and post stuff not already on the blogroll, if possible.

Thanks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

