Which box do I break next?

29 10 2008

I have a feeling that I know the answer to what you, the people want already.  But that’s not going to stop me from throwing the question out there anyway.

In my closet now sits an unopened hobby box of 2008 Topps Updates and Highlights and 2 unopened hobby boxes of 2008/09 OPC hockey.  In a few days, it will be time to start ripping, and I know which direction I’d like to go, but I thought I’d ask the readers what they hungry for – more baseball as a coda to the end of the 2008 campaign, or a hockey box to celebrate the start of a new season and the end of the ole stick and ball.

Keep in mind it’ll take a few days for me to open the boxes, but slow and steady wins the race.  Just ask the tortoise.

So cast your votes and let me know. Oh, and don’t forget – I’ve got Score cards!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

