2008 Upper Deck #800

24 01 2009

I’m just throwing this out for those of you chasing the 2008 Upper Deck set and have card #800 on your list of needs:  It doesn’t exist.

I’m not sure if it was a planned omission or if something happened that caused Upper Deck to pull whatever card was supposed to end the set, but I’ve scoured the checklist at the Upper Deck website and checked the web and eBay and come up with nothing.

The only reason I mention it is that I’ve seen the card pop up on a wantlists as I’ve been trying to work out trades.  If you need it, mark it off.  And if it’s the only card you need, consider your set complete.  Congratulations!

Just thought I’d let you know.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

