Pick the packs

5 02 2009

I’m about to get off work, and I need to get a little shut eye so I don’t pass out at the keyboard (other wise, my posts would look like this:  yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyhyhyhyhyhyhyhyhyhy.  And yes, I used my head on the keyboard in that simulation).  But when I wake up, it’s card scanning time!

I bought 2 jumbo packs of Topps and 2 hobby packs of Upper Deck, but can only scan one pack at a time.  So what do you want to see first?

Lately I’ve been waking up very early, but I may sleep in for all I know.  Think of it as more time to stuff the ballot for the cards you want to see.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

