That trip to Target…

28 02 2009

It seems there’s been a change of heart, and the family’s headed to the park today instead.  Apparently, there’d be nothing there this week anyway.  Go read that blogpost for more information and then Night Owl’s comment, which made both my wife and I laugh.  I think “Awesome, peaches!” will be a new catch phrase in the house for a while.

And I think the Topps trading post has run it’s course.  I’m glad the three or four people who participated got some good things out of it.  There will be more, and I’m always open to suggestions for a new one.

Enjoy your Saturday.

Actions

Information

One response

28 02 2009
owlatnight

Glad I got a laugh.

The Topps gimmick machine rolls on.

Leave a Reply

