For trade

11 03 2009

I was about to put three unopened commemorative legend patch cards packs (you know, the ones from 2009 Topps retail blasters – the red ones) up on Ebay, when I thought I’d offer ’em up here first.  If you’re interested in working on a trade for one or all of them, email me and let’s see if we can work something out.  I guess you can even offer to buy them if you want.

I was leafing through the old auctions, and if I mark them “Hot Packs” (and in the process put a black mark on my soul) they will probably sell for a lot more than if I honestly mark them as a logo pack.  If I didn’t have a conscience, I could probably be filthy rich.  Or in jail.

Send me an offer if you’re interested…  handcollated *at* gmail *dot* com.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

