Indians/Yankees on MLB

16 04 2009

I’ve been trying to catch up on some much needed sleep today and have spent much of the last two hours or so lying on the couch and dozing off and on during the Yankees/Indians game on the new MLB network.

I’m not sure who does the usual Thursday night games, but I could listen to Bob Costas and Jim Kaat do games all season long.  Harold Reynolds isn’t bad, but he seems a little awestruck to be there with Costas, I think, but even he’s had his moments.

The game seems to be getting away from the Yankees as I post, which is good news for my fantasy team (which has Cliff Lee and Victor Martinez).  Anyone think we’ll see Swisher in for the 8th?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

