Sorting 2009 Topps Series 2

18 06 2009

I’m not sure how far I’ll get into these today because of errands and the eventual work I have to do, but I finally started sorting through my Topps Series 2 box from this year.

Two quick things about the inserts so far:

1) There are too many of them. I pulled 13 different kinds of inserts, including parallels. 13. Granted, I like some of them quite a bit, but 13 is a bit extreme if you ask me.

2) Can we please, and I know it’s not just Topps, but can we please, please put an end to using this picture on baseball cards?

2009ToppsRoHPapelbon

Ring of Honor and WBC cards up for trade, if you’re interested…

Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2009
thehamiltonian

Without being too indelicate here – it looks like Papelbon just pooped a pair of Red Sox.

Leave a Reply

