Updated wantlists

3 07 2009

Night Owl and Beardy aren’t the only ones who work a night shift. And since I’m up late, I thought I’d take the time to update some wantlists. First, some 2009 Topps additions, including the series 2 short prints. My jumbo box was lacking in SPs, so all 17 have been added, as well as the new crop of Turkey Reds.

My Upper Deck wants from this year are finally up, too. I’m looking for no printer’s creases and no machine damaged corners for these. I’m particular, I know.

If you can help, drop me an email and I’ll do my best to return the favor.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

