The trading post

14 07 2009

Yes, I know I haven’t been moving at a break neck pace at getting to your wantlists, but I have been slowly making my way through all of them.

I believe I made it up to Project Phillies, and if you’ve got a list before hers  and I haven’t contacted to you about all the wonderful cards I have or the fact that I came up short, drop me an email so I can go back and make things right.  Like a quantum leap, of sorts, only not so scientific.

There’s still time to get in on the action, too.  Just post a wantlist in the sticky comment at the top of the blog so I know it’s out there and I can check it out.  We’ll work out the rest from there.

Thanks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

