1990 Topps: A cry for help

16 07 2009

The ongoing project that is sorting baseball cards has helped me stumble upon 6 of the last 9 cards that I needed for my 1990 Topps set.  That leaves the following trio MIA:

191 – Borders, 710 – Hayes , 770 – Snyder

Someone out there has these guys, right?  They’re probably in your safe deposit box somewhere so you can pay for your children’s college or an upcoming elective surgery, but if you can see it in your heart to have little Lenny miss out on four years of continuing education or hold off on that enlargement surgery you wanted so I can complete my set, I’d appreciate it.

Contact me if you can.

Actions

Information

One response

16 07 2009
Doc T

I’ve got them, but you’d have to be patient for them. They are buried in the closet.

I’ll let someone else step to the plate, but I’ll be sure to pinch hit if no one comes through for ya!

Leave a Reply

