What’s on top of my scanner…

22 12 2010

1) a thick layer of dust

2) a package of Crayola pipsqueaks washable wacky tip markers

3) The two Ryan Braun cards in the previous post

4)

Griffey the Kid.  The key to the 1989 Upper Deck baseball set.  It’s actually the third one I have, but the other two have some creasing issues, so I thought I could aim high since this set is a mere 21 years old.

21 years old.  Egad.  Old enough to drink.  Old enough to make a kid feel old.

That just doesn’t seem right.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 12 2010
Larry

If you would be willing to part with one of those creased
Griffey’s let me know. I could really use one for my Super Set.
Condition is not of utmost importance. Shoot me an e-mail
nosaint44atyahoo.com Thanks, Larry

31 12 2010
Ted

Merry Christmas, and I’m glad you’re posting again. Watch your snail mail box as there may be some blogging subject matter arriving soon.

Leave a Reply

