Two more codes…

31 01 2011

So I bought one of those four packs of Topps U & H from the store earlier this evening.  I’ll get to the actual contents of those in another post.  I did manage two more code cards in the process, and since I’m not planning on getting any more of them between now and Tuesday, here’s my final two cards from the ol’ Topps Machine.

What a truly marvelous card.  I almost wish it had ended this way, Jeff looking wistfully over the memories we’ve created by entering ten random letter/number combinations into a white box on the Topps website. Good times were had by all.

Yeah.  I’m going to pretend this one didn’t happen and stick with Jeff instead.

Now I’ve got to get busy trading and sorting out exactly what I’m going to do with these things…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

