Rained out

27 05 2011

So posting has been scattered and pretty lightweight lately. Sorry for that. Somehow I’ve managed to inflame my back. Badly. This causes things like walking to be somewhat painful, so you can imagine scanning and sitting at a desk to be painful as well.

I’m not into that sort of thing. If I was, I’d be enjoying this recent Reds collapse a whole lot more. Hopefully they can turn things around in Atlanta. Hopefully this weekend is a turning point for me, too.

All that to say, the prognosis is four to five days before I feel close to normal. That seems like a long way away a this point, but I’m doubtful you’ll be seeing much of me until then.

Hope to be back next week. Until then, how about some sympathy cheers for the Reds. Lord knows they need it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

