1989 Fleer for you?

29 05 2011

Back’s better, thanks for asking.

As I’ve been trying to scour trades on the Sports Card Blogroll, I noticed a dearth of people trying to complete the 1989 Fleer set.  I know I’d be a little embarrassed myself to ask for help with this set, but you can email me privately and no one will ever know.

And if you are looking for a starter set because you’ve always wanted this grayed out pinstriped beauty, I’m happy to send you some cards.

What do I want in return?  Well, the space you provide me is a big help, and we can work out the rest as we go.

So email me and let me know.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

