A random Jay Bruce card, part 2

18 06 2011

I last posted a Jay Bruce card on June 8th, and I was very reluctant to do so.  I was nervous about breaking the hot streak that he seemed to go on from the last time I posted one of his cards.  And since that June 8th post?  3/28 with no home runs.  Sorry to jinx you, Jay.  I knew better.

In an effort to start another hot streak, here’s a Bruce Allen & Ginter relic.  I’ve been halfheartedly searching for one of his SP Authentic rookies, but they have become a little pricey for me since his May hot streak.  I may be shooting myself in the foot, but I’d rather for a productive Jay and an empty wallet at this point.  And I’m already half way there.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

